Our Team

Muriel Smith

Muriel Smith
Executive Director

314.531.9820 ext 5000
msmith@delasallestl.org
 


Kayla Boss

Kayla Boss, MSW
Lead Graduate Support Advisor

314.531.9820 ext 2001
(c) 660.728.2771
kboss@delasallestl.org


DeShannon Brooks

DeShannon Brooks
Formation & Enrichment Coordinator

314.531.9820 ext 1015
dbrooks@delasallestl.org
 


Michael Hall

Michael Hall
Director of Mission and Operations

314.531.9820 ext 3001
mhall@delasallestl.org


Jennifer Halliday

Jennifer Halliday
Operations & Volunteer Coordinator

314.531.9820 ext 5001
jhalliday@delasallestl.org


Tarri Strickland

Tarri Strickland
Director of EnCompass

314.531.9820 ext 2000
tstrickland@delasallestl.org


You Can Help Transform Children and Our Community with Your Gift

Donate Now